You don’t have time to make them all yourself!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A grey day just got greyer…

I just trashed my blog! Small daughter making encouraging noises; “don’t worry” and “we can fix this”

AAARRGH! When the “Gallery” starts taking up all your space you should delete it right? Well that would be a “NO!” not unless you uploaded it to Flicker and actually had noted down what photos you used and of course I just tidied up all those random bits of paper that really should be in my Blog notebook!

This just reinforces “Don’t do anything today that you can possibly put off till tomorrow” and “If it ain’t broke don’t fix it”

Have been meaning to customise my pages for ages but what’s wrong with just plain ole ordinary?

So will be spending sometime sorting out “another fine mess

I’m going out – I may be sometime….

 

